University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

News Archive

Title Date
Department of Computer Science Receives a QS Ranking Tue 04 Apr 2017, 13:01:40
Standard Bank Technology Impact Challenge Tue 18 Apr 2017, 12:17:52
MSc Presentation: Stacey Omeleze Mon 19 Jun 2017, 11:39:08
CIRG publication in the Springer “Highly cited articles” list Thu 29 Jun 2017, 08:25:50
Oral defense: Bennie Leonard Mon 17 Jul 2017, 06:39:46
Oral Defense: Prittish Dala Mon 24 Jul 2017, 10:12:30
Presentation by Dr Karen Renaud Fri 11 Aug 2017, 10:02:28
Dr. Mardé Helbig Selected as SAYAS Member Mon 21 Aug 2017, 10:53:29
UP Wins Annual Standard Bank Impact Challenge Thu 31 Aug 2017, 13:49:32
Coding Hat-Trick for the University of Pretoria Wed 25 Oct 2017, 09:47:58
COS 301 project prizes Wed 08 Nov 2017, 17:07:53
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa