University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Undergrad Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

ACM101 ACM ICPC Training Module
Last Updated: Wed 25 Jul 2018, 16:08:45
COS000 Orientation and Registration
Last Updated: Tue 30 Jan 2018, 16:52:21
COS101 COS101
Last Updated: Tue 07 Nov 2017, 15:08:11
COS301 Software Engineering
Last Updated: Thu 16 Aug 2018, 14:41:00
LAB300 Project lab module
Last Updated: Mon 16 Apr 2018, 16:26:36

SECOND Semester Modules

COS110 Program Design: Introduction
Last Updated: Fri 17 Aug 2018, 10:57:52
COS121 Software Modelling (C++)
Last Updated: Wed 15 Nov 2017, 08:29:10
COS122 Operating Systems
Last Updated: Fri 17 Aug 2018, 09:38:46
COS214 Software modelling
Last Updated: Sat 18 Aug 2018, 15:00:10
COS226 Concurrent Systems
Last Updated: Thu 16 Aug 2018, 15:30:00
COS284 Computer Organisation and Architecture
Last Updated: Fri 17 Aug 2018, 12:54:15
COS326 Database Systems
Last Updated: Fri 17 Aug 2018, 15:29:38
COS330 Computer Security and Ethics
Last Updated: Thu 16 Aug 2018, 06:36:09
COS333 Programming Languages
Last Updated: Sat 18 Aug 2018, 20:36:50

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS122: Practical 2
  Expires: Mon 03 Sep 2018, 22:00:00
COS226: Practical 3 Task 1
  Expires: Sun 26 Aug 2018, 18:00:00
COS226: Practical 3 Task 2
  Expires: Sun 26 Aug 2018, 18:00:00
COS330: Assignment 2
  Expires: Wed 22 Aug 2018, 07:00:00
COS333: Practical 2: Fortran
  Expires: Mon 27 Aug 2018, 23:45:00
COS333: Practical 2: Pascal
  Expires: Mon 27 Aug 2018, 23:45:00
COS333: Practical 2: Ada
  Expires: Mon 27 Aug 2018, 23:45:00
COS214: Practical Assignment 3
  Expires: Mon 27 Aug 2018, 12:00:00

Open Bookings

COS214: Practical Session
  Expires: Thu 01 Nov 2018, 14:40:00
COS330: Assignment 2
  Expires: Wed 22 Aug 2018, 07:00:00

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa