University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Undergrad Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

ACM101 ACM ICPC Training Module
Last Updated: Wed 06 Nov 2019, 10:55:54
COS000 Orientation and Registration
Last Updated: Fri 01 Mar 2019, 12:39:08
COS101 COS101
Last Updated: Tue 07 Nov 2017, 15:08:11
COS301 Software Engineering
Last Updated: Sat 16 Nov 2019, 17:08:53
LAB300 Project lab module
Last Updated: Wed 06 Feb 2019, 12:18:10

SECOND Semester Modules

COS110 Program Design: Introduction
Last Updated: Mon 11 Nov 2019, 09:11:47
COS121 Software Modelling (C++)
Last Updated: Wed 15 Nov 2017, 08:29:10
COS122 Operating Systems
Last Updated: Tue 12 Nov 2019, 10:47:46
COS214 Software modelling
Last Updated: Fri 08 Nov 2019, 07:49:25
COS226 Concurrent Systems
Last Updated: Mon 18 Nov 2019, 08:48:18
COS284 Computer Organisation and Architecture
Last Updated: Fri 15 Nov 2019, 07:48:49
COS326 Database Systems
Last Updated: Thu 14 Nov 2019, 15:02:36
COS330 Computer Security and Ethics
Last Updated: Tue 29 Oct 2019, 12:52:02
COS333 Programming Languages
Last Updated: Sun 17 Nov 2019, 06:58:52

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

There are currently no assignments due.

Open Bookings

COS284: Perusal
  Expires: Wed 20 Nov 2019, 11:00:00

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa