University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Undergrad Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

ACM101 ACM ICPC Training Module
Last Updated: Wed 14 Aug 2019, 13:57:51
COS000 Orientation and Registration
Last Updated: Fri 01 Mar 2019, 12:39:08
COS101 COS101
Last Updated: Tue 07 Nov 2017, 15:08:11
COS301 Software Engineering
Last Updated: Fri 16 Aug 2019, 10:24:18
LAB300 Project lab module
Last Updated: Wed 06 Feb 2019, 12:18:10

SECOND Semester Modules

COS110 Program Design: Introduction
Last Updated: Fri 16 Aug 2019, 11:29:52
COS121 Software Modelling (C++)
Last Updated: Wed 15 Nov 2017, 08:29:10
COS122 Operating Systems
Last Updated: Fri 16 Aug 2019, 15:05:25
COS214 Software modelling
Last Updated: Sun 18 Aug 2019, 08:14:48
COS226 Concurrent Systems
Last Updated: Sat 17 Aug 2019, 15:57:48
COS284 Computer Organisation and Architecture
Last Updated: Thu 15 Aug 2019, 10:36:48
COS326 Database Systems
Last Updated: Sat 17 Aug 2019, 21:29:59
COS330 Computer Security and Ethics
Last Updated: Sun 18 Aug 2019, 09:00:13
COS333 Programming Languages
Last Updated: Sun 18 Aug 2019, 08:51:57

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS122: Assignment 2
  Expires: Thu 29 Aug 2019, 22:00:00
COS226: Practical 3 Task 1
  Expires: Sun 25 Aug 2019, 18:00:00
COS226: Practical 3 Task 2
  Expires: Sun 25 Aug 2019, 18:00:00
COS330: Assignment 2
  Expires: Mon 19 Aug 2019, 09:00:00
COS326: Practical exercise 4
  Expires: Fri 23 Aug 2019, 12:30:00
COS333: Practical 2
  Expires: Tue 20 Aug 2019, 15:30:00
COS214: Practical Assignment 03
  Expires: Tue 27 Aug 2019, 08:00:00

Open Bookings

COS110: Tutorials
  Expires: Wed 21 Aug 2019, 23:30:00
COS214: Practical Session Booking
  Expires: Thu 31 Oct 2019, 03:00:00

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa