University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Honours Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

COS700 Research Methods and Project
Last Updated: Thu 08 Aug 2019, 12:15:05

SECOND Semester Modules

COS711 Artificial Intelligence (II)
Last Updated: Fri 02 Aug 2019, 12:51:41
COS721 Computer and information security (II)
Last Updated: Fri 26 Jul 2019, 14:33:17
COS731 Software engineering (II)
Last Updated: Sat 03 Nov 2018, 08:30:57
COS741 Formal Aspects of Computing II
Last Updated: Thu 20 Jul 2017, 15:17:44
COS750 Educational software development
Last Updated: Sun 18 Aug 2019, 10:51:27
COS781 Data mining
Last Updated: Tue 30 Jul 2019, 18:17:29
COS785 Computer graphics
Last Updated: Tue 21 Nov 2017, 07:33:38
COS790 Hyper-Heuristics and Combinatorial Optimization
Last Updated: Wed 14 Aug 2019, 14:27:38
COS791 Special Topics (Image Analysis and Understanding)
Last Updated: Mon 05 Aug 2019, 07:46:44

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS750: Assignment 1
  Expires: Sun 18 Aug 2019, 23:00:00

Open Bookings

There are currently no open bookings.

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa