University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Honours Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

COS700 Research Methods and Project
Last Updated: Mon 25 Nov 2019, 12:56:56

SECOND Semester Modules

COS711 Artificial Intelligence (II)
Last Updated: Fri 01 Nov 2019, 10:32:42
COS721 Computer and information security (II)
Last Updated: Wed 20 Nov 2019, 16:59:40
COS731 Software engineering (II)
Last Updated: Sat 03 Nov 2018, 08:30:57
COS741 Formal Aspects of Computing II
Last Updated: Thu 20 Jul 2017, 15:17:44
COS750 Educational software development
Last Updated: Wed 13 Nov 2019, 20:29:41
COS781 Data mining
Last Updated: Fri 06 Dec 2019, 17:13:38
COS785 Computer graphics
Last Updated: Tue 21 Nov 2017, 07:33:38
COS790 Hyper-Heuristics and Combinatorial Optimization
Last Updated: Sat 02 Nov 2019, 16:50:00
COS791 Special Topics (Image Analysis and Understanding)
Last Updated: Fri 15 Nov 2019, 16:59:52

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

There are currently no assignments due.

Open Bookings

There are currently no open bookings.

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa