University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Honours Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

COS700 Research Methods and Project
Last Updated: Wed 24 Apr 2019, 23:45:38

FIRST Semester Modules

COS710 Artificial Intelligence (I)
Last Updated: Mon 15 Apr 2019, 15:37:34
COS720 Computer and information security (I)
Last Updated: Tue 23 Apr 2019, 15:41:12
COS730 Software Engineering, I
Last Updated: Thu 18 Apr 2019, 16:02:37
COS740 Formal Methods (1)
Last Updated: Thu 11 Apr 2019, 20:25:52
COS782 Generic programming
Last Updated: Tue 23 Apr 2019, 22:58:55
COS783 Digital forensics and investigations
Last Updated: Wed 24 Apr 2019, 12:30:17
COS786 Parallel and Distributed Computing
Last Updated: Wed 27 Jun 2018, 11:34:35
COS787 Spatial databases
Last Updated: Wed 08 Feb 2012, 21:36:04

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS720: COS720 Assigment
  Expires: Sat 18 May 2019, 23:30:00
COS710: Assignment 3
  Expires: Mon 06 May 2019, 23:30:00
COS730: REDB Design Document
  Expires: Mon 29 Apr 2019, 22:00:00
COS700: Research proposal
  Expires: Sun 05 May 2019, 23:59:00

Open Bookings

There are currently no open bookings.

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active

Login

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Information for Current Students

Official Documents

Portal Polls

There are no polls available.
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa