University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Honours Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

COS700 Research Methods and Project
Last Updated: Tue 29 Oct 2019, 23:59:50

SECOND Semester Modules

COS711 Artificial Intelligence (II)
Last Updated: Fri 01 Nov 2019, 10:32:42
COS721 Computer and information security (II)
Last Updated: Mon 18 Nov 2019, 09:50:27
COS731 Software engineering (II)
Last Updated: Sat 03 Nov 2018, 08:30:57
COS741 Formal Aspects of Computing II
Last Updated: Thu 20 Jul 2017, 15:17:44
COS750 Educational software development
Last Updated: Wed 13 Nov 2019, 20:29:41
COS781 Data mining
Last Updated: Sun 10 Nov 2019, 23:29:12
COS785 Computer graphics
Last Updated: Tue 21 Nov 2017, 07:33:38
COS790 Hyper-Heuristics and Combinatorial Optimization
Last Updated: Sat 02 Nov 2019, 16:50:00
COS791 Special Topics (Image Analysis and Understanding)
Last Updated: Fri 15 Nov 2019, 16:59:52

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS721: Examination submission
  Expires: Wed 20 Nov 2019, 17:00:00

Open Bookings

There are currently no open bookings.

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa