University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Honours Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

COS700 Research Methods and Project
Last Updated: Sat 31 Aug 2019, 21:58:49

SECOND Semester Modules

COS711 Artificial Intelligence (II)
Last Updated: Tue 17 Sep 2019, 14:05:36
COS721 Computer and information security (II)
Last Updated: Fri 20 Sep 2019, 07:18:23
COS731 Software engineering (II)
Last Updated: Sat 03 Nov 2018, 08:30:57
COS741 Formal Aspects of Computing II
Last Updated: Thu 20 Jul 2017, 15:17:44
COS750 Educational software development
Last Updated: Thu 12 Sep 2019, 10:07:58
COS781 Data mining
Last Updated: Fri 20 Sep 2019, 15:41:42
COS785 Computer graphics
Last Updated: Tue 21 Nov 2017, 07:33:38
COS790 Hyper-Heuristics and Combinatorial Optimization
Last Updated: Wed 18 Sep 2019, 15:14:08
COS791 Special Topics (Image Analysis and Understanding)
Last Updated: Mon 16 Sep 2019, 09:39:59

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS781: Assignment 1
  Expires: Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:30:00
COS721: Assignment 1
  Expires: Wed 25 Sep 2019, 09:00:00

Open Bookings

There are currently no open bookings.

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa